Beauty Accelerate Rescheduled to October 2021

Due to COVID-19, we have decided to reschedule our 2020 face-to-face event to October of 2021. However, you may pre-register for next year's event to stay up-to-date on the latest registration and Beauty Accelerate news. Once registration opens, you will be sent an email to complete the registration process.

Contact Us

Beauty Accelerate

Allured Business Media
336 Gundersen Drive, Suite A
Carol Stream, IL 60188-2403 USA
Tel: 1-630-653-2155
Fax: 1-630-423-5876
beautyaccelerate@allured.com

Exhibit and Sponsorship Sales

Kim Jednachowski
630-344-6054
kjednachowski@allured.com

Jolly Patel
630-344-6061
jpatel@allured.com

Registration

Marissa Esposito
Event Registration Manager
630-344-6071
mesposito@allured.com

Conference Information

Jeb Gleason-Allured
Conference Director
630-344-6069
JAllured@allured.com

Rachel Grabenhofer
Conference Director
630-344-6072
RGrabenhofer@allured.com

Event Staff

Maria G. Prior, CEM
Director of Events
630-344-6065
mprior@allured.com

Claudia Smolik
Show Manager
630-344-6073
csmolik@allured.com

Sohé Sztuk
Exhibits Coordinator
630-344-6026
exhibitorcs@allured.com

COVID-19 Status Update

Gold Sponsors
Sponsors
Eddie and Ozzie Award